Fixtures

Kearsney B.C. Fixtures 2018 Season

DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Sat 06/01/20182:00pmFriendlyBetteshanger I.B.C.A4 Mixed FoursWhitesLost
Sun 28/01/20182:00pmFriendlyBetteshanger I.B.C.A4 Mixed FoursWhitesL 54-94
Sat 03/02/20186:00pmFriendlyDeal B.C.A6 Mixed FoursGreysW 52-47
Sat 21/04/20182:30pmCaptains Opening DayClub MembersH7 Mixed FoursWhitesN/A
Tue 24/04/20182:30pmFriendlyHythe B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhitesW 116-86
Wed 25/04/20186:00pmFriendlyGateway B.C.H6 Mens TriplesGreysW 106-76
Thu 26/04/20182:30pmFriendlyAsh B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhitesL 43-44
Fri 27/04/20182:30pmFriendlyBetteshanger B.C.H4 Ladies TriplesWhitesRained Off - 5 ends
Sun 29/04/20182:30pmFriendlyVictoria Park B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhitesCANCELLED
Tue 01/05/20182:30pmFriendlyBarham B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 89-95
Thu 03/05/20182:30pmFriendlyRiver B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhitesW 61-32
Fri 04/05/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Sat 05/05/20182:30pmHarrison Shield 1st LegFolkestone Park B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhitesW 128-102
Sun 06/05/20182:30pmFriendlyTilmanstone B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 86-92
Mon 07/05/20184:00pmTop ClubAylesham & Snowdown B.C.H Mens OtherGreysW 4-1
Mon 07/05/20182:00pmOpen DayClub Members & New BowlersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Tue 08/05/20182:30pmFriendlyFolkestone Park B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhitesW 49-42
Wed 09/05/20182:30pmFriendlyCanterbury B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhitesL 88-91
Thu 10/05/20182:30pmWright Shield - 1st LegHerne Bay B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhitesL 84-96
Thu 10/05/20182:30pmFriendlyAylesham & Snowdown B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhitesW 64-37
Fri 11/05/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Sat 12/05/20182:30pmFriendlyHythe B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhitesW 120-68
Sun 13/05/20189:00amArthur Lewis Tournament Open Mixed Triples H Mixed TriplesWhitesWinners Freda Smith, Keith Howe & Fred Pontin
Mon 14/05/20186:00pmNational Double FoursSandwich B.C. H2 Mens FoursGreysL 26-55
Tue 15/05/20186:00pmTony Allcock Mixed FoursGateway B.C.A2 Mixed FoursGreysL 30-42
Wed 16/05/20182:30pmFriendlyRiver B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhitesW 110-85
Thu 17/05/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Betteshanger B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreysW 68-59 Kney 8 pts Bettes 4 pts
Fri 18/05/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Sat 19/05/20182:30pmFriendlyWear Bay B.C.A5 Mixed TriplesWhitesCANCELED (Royal Wedding)
Sun 20/05/20182:30pmFriendlyEastry B.C.A4 Mixed TriplesWhitesW 68-66
Sun 20/05/201810:00amTop ClubCanterbury B.C.A Mens OtherGreysL 1-4
Mon 21/05/20186:00pmTop ClubLenham B.C.H Ladies OtherGreysL 0-4
Tue 22/05/20182:30pmFriendlyBarham B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 91-93
Wed 23/05/20182:30pmFriendlyAylesham & Snowdown B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhitesL 85-109
Thu 24/05/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Canterbury B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreysW 101-63 Kney 11pts Cbury 1pt
Fri 25/05/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Sat 26/05/20189:00amLadies Triples Day Open Triples H Ladies TriplesWhitesWinners Cheriton B.C.
Sun 27/05/20182:30pmFriendlyCanterbury B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhitesL 82-116
Mon 28/05/20182:30pmBowls Drive & BBQClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 29/05/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Fri 01/06/20182:30pmFriendlyThanet B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhitesCancelled by Thanet B.C.
Sat 02/06/20182:30pmFriendlyMilton Regis B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhitesW 96 - 86
Mon 04/06/20182:00pmLadies LeagueVictoria Park B.C. Ladies TriplesGreysC Wellard 22 VP 16: F Smith 14 VP 16
Tue 05/06/20182:30pmFriendlyHythe B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhitesW 52 - 39
Tue 05/06/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Wed 06/06/20186:00pmFriendlySt. Margarets B.C.A4 Mens TriplesGreysL 58 - 75
Thu 07/06/20182:30pmFriendlySellindge B.C.A5 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 63 - 85
Sat 09/06/20182:30pmFriendlyAshford Rail B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 74 - 124
Mon 11/06/20182:00pmLadies LeagueCanterbury B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 12/06/20182:30pmFriendlyGateway B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhitesRearranged match L 42 - 49
Tue 12/06/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Wed 13/06/20186:00pmFriendlySt. Margarets B.C.H4 Mens TriplesGreysW 89 - 47
Thu 14/06/20186:00pmDover League (Men)St. Margarets B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreysKearsney 10 pts St Margarets 2pts
Sat 16/06/20182:30pmFriendlySellindge B.C.H5 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 65 - 97
Sun 17/06/20182:30pmFriendlyAshford Rail B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 85 - 120
Mon 18/06/20182:00pmLadies LeagueBetteshanger B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 19/06/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Wed 20/06/20182:30pmFriendlyBirchington B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 86 - 107
Thu 21/06/20182:30pmFriendlyFolkestone B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhitesL 25 - 74
Thu 21/06/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Victoria Park B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreysLost 61-88 Kearsney 0 pts Vic Prk 12 pts
Sat 23/06/20182:30pmFriendlySt. Lawrence Ramsgate B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhitesL 75 - 94
Sun 24/06/201811:00amClub 2 Wood Pairs (changing partners)Club Members H Mixed OtherWhitesWinner - Paul Smith, 2nd Lynn Smith, 3rd Tom Blackwell
Mon 25/06/20182:00pmLadies LeagueSt. Margarets B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Mon 25/06/20186:00pmBernard Annand Shield Minster B CA2 Mens FoursGreysL 30 - 41 overall
Tue 26/06/20182:30pmFriendlyDeal B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhitesW 50 - 39
Tue 26/06/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysN/A
Wed 27/06/20186:00pmBernard Annand TrophyCharing B CH2 Mens FoursGreysW 36-11
Thu 28/06/20186:00pmDover League (Men)River B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreysKearsney 9pts River 3pts
Sat 30/06/201810:00amBob Potts Memorial GameClub MembersH Mixed OtherWhitesWinners - Everyone
Sun 01/07/20182:30pmFriendlyDover B.C.A5 Mixed TriplesWhitesW 84 - 56
Sun 01/07/20186:00pmBert Cox Cup Round 1Sandwich B.C. Mens FoursGreysSandwich 38 Kearsney 37
Mon 02/07/20182:00pmLadies LeagueDeal B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 03/07/20182:30pmFriendlyDover B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Tue 03/07/20182:30pmFriendlyRiver B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhitesW 114-74
Tue 03/07/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreysCancelled - Football
Tue 03/07/20186:00pmMolly CleggettCheriton B.C.1 H 1 A Ladies FoursL 29-39
Wed 04/07/20182:30pmFriendlyThanet B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhitesL 94 - 100
Thu 05/07/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Deal B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreysKearsney 5pts Deal 7pts
Fri 06/07/20186:00pmWill RhodesRound 1H Mixed TriplesGreysN/A
Sat 07/07/201810:00amLadies 2 Wood & YardstickClub MembersH Ladies OtherGreys
Sat 07/07/20182:30pmFriendlyVictoria Park B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhitesCancelled - Football
Sun 08/07/201810:00amBernard Annand TrophyBirchington B.C.H2 Mens FoursGreysL 44-54
Tue 10/07/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 10/07/20182:30pmFriendlyFolkestone B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhitesW 52 - 45
Wed 11/07/20186:00pmFriendlyGateway B.C.A6 Mens TriplesGreysCANCELLED
Thu 12/07/20182:30pmFriendlyRiver B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhitesL 42 - 43
Thu 12/07/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Sandwich B.C 4 Mens TriplesGreysKearsney 4 pts Sandwich 8 pts
Fri 13/07/20186:00pmWill RhodesRound 2H Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 14/07/20182:30pmFriendlyFaversham Recreation B.C.A6 TriplesWhitesW 113 - 91
Sun 15/07/20182:30pmFriendlyBaker Bexford B.C.H6 Mixed FoursWhitesL 108 - 134
Mon 16/07/20182:00pmLadies LeagueAylesham & Snowdown B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 17/07/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 17/07/20182:30pmFriendlyAylesham & Snowdown B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 18/07/20182:30pmWright Shield - 2nd LegHerne Bay B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhites
Thu 19/07/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Ash B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreys
Fri 20/07/20186:00pmWill RhodesRound 3H Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 21/07/20182:30pmFriendlyFaversham Recreation B.C.H6 TriplesWhites
Sun 22/07/20182:30pmFriendlyEastry B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Mon 23/07/20182:00pmLadies LeagueGateway B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 24/07/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 24/07/20182:30pmFriendlyDeal B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 25/07/20182:30pmFriendlyTilmanstone B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 26/07/20182:30pmFriendlyVictoria Park B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Thu 26/07/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Aylesham & Snowdown B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreys
Fri 27/07/20186:00pmWill RhodesRound 4H Mixed OtherGreys
Sat 28/07/20182:30pmFriendlyBirchington B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 29/07/201810:00amLorraine Curling TrophyClub MembersH Mixed TriplesWhites
Mon 30/07/20182:00pmLadies LeagueAsh B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 31/07/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 31/07/20182:30pmFriendlySandwich B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 01/08/20182:30pmFriendlyDover B.C.H5 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 02/08/20182:30pmFriendlyNew Romney B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Fri 03/08/20185:45pmWill RhodesRound 5H Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 04/08/20182:30pmFriendlyLyminge B.C.A6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 05/08/20182:30pmFriendlyBetteshanger B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhites
Tue 07/08/20186:00pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Wed 08/08/20182:30pmFriendlyDeal B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhites
Wed 08/08/20182:30pmFriendlyGateway B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Thu 09/08/20186:00pmDover League (Men)Tilmanstone B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreys
Thu 09/08/20182:30pmFriendlyBetteshanger B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Fri 10/08/20185:45pmWill RhodesSemi FinalsH Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 11/08/20182:00pmPresidents DayClub MembersH Mixed TriplesWhites
Mon 13/08/20182:00pmLadies LeagueRiver B.C. Ladies TriplesGreys
Tue 14/08/20185:45pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 14/08/20182:30pmFriendlyHythe B.C.A3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 15/08/20186:00pmFriendlyAsh B.C.A5 Mens TriplesGreys
Thu 16/08/20185:45pmDover League (Men)Gateway B.C.4 Mens TriplesGreys
Fri 17/08/20185:45pmWill RhodesFinalH Mixed FoursGreys
Mon 20/08/20182:00pmTouristsCarshalton Beeches B.C.H6 Mixed FoursWhites
Tue 21/08/20185:45pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 21/08/20182:30pmFriendlyDover B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 22/08/20182:30pmFriendlyAylesham & Snowdown B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhites
Thu 23/08/20182:30pmFriendlyCanterbury B.C.A4 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 25/08/201812:00amSERV CHARITY DAYClub Members - Start time T.B.A.H Mixed OtherWhites
Mon 27/08/20189:00amOpen Mixed PairsOpen Tournament (Bank Holiday)H Mixed OtherWhites
Tue 28/08/20185:45pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Fri 31/08/20182:30pmFriendlyGateway B.C. RetiredA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 01/09/20182:30pmFriendlyBoughton B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 02/09/20182:30pmHarrison Shield (2nd Leg)Folkestone Park B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhites
Tue 04/09/20185:45pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 04/09/20182:30pmFriendlyAsh B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 05/09/20182:30pmFriendlyBetteshanger B.C.A6 Mens TriplesWhites
Fri 07/09/20182:30pmFriendlyNew Romney B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 08/09/201811:00amClub FinalsMembersH OtherWhites
Sun 09/09/201811:00amClub FinalsMembersH OtherWhites
Sun 09/09/201810:00amInter League MatchPlayed at Minster B.C.A3 Mens FoursWhites
Tue 11/09/20185:30pmAggregateClub MembersH Mixed OtherGreys
Tue 11/09/20182:30pmFriendlyFolkestone Park B.C.H3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Wed 12/09/20182:30pmFriendlyLyminge B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 16/09/20182:30pmFriendlyWear Bay B.C.H5 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 18/09/20182:30pmFriendlyWhitstable B.C.H6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 22/09/20182:30pmFriendlyAsh B.C.H5 Mens TriplesWhites
Tue 25/09/20182:30pmFriendlyGateway B.C. RetiredH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Wed 26/09/20182:30pmFriendlyDeal B.C.H6 Mens TriplesWhites
Sat 29/09/20182:00pmEnd of Season DriveClub MembersH6 Mixed FoursGreys
Tue 30/10/20182:00pmFriendly (Indoor)Deal B.C.A2 Ladies FoursGreys
Sat 05/01/20192:00pmFriendly (Indoor)Betteshanger I.B.C.A4 Mens FoursGreys
Wed 09/01/20192:00pmFriendly (Indoor)Deal B.C.A2 Ladies FoursGreys
Sun 27/01/20192:00pmFriendly (Indoor)Betteshanger I.B.C.A4 Mens FoursGreys
Sat 02/02/20196:00pmFriendly (Indoor)Deal B.C.A6 Mixed FoursGreys
Wed 06/03/20192:00pmFriendly (Indoor)Deal B.C.A2 Ladies FoursGreys